1 results
 Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment (MNRE), Samoa

Four islands of the Aleipata group: Fanuatapu islet; Namua island, Nu’ulua, and Nu’utele.The aim of the surveys was to survey the status of IAS on these four islands with a special focus on rats, YCA, pigs and weeds, and with a focus on the two larger islands, Nu’utele and Nu’ulua.